• Advertisement

NET festival dates for 2009-2010 season

What's going on in the east. Festivals, Clinics, workshops...you name it, if it's at all telemark related post it here.

Moderators: flyingcow, Dirk

NET festival dates for 2009-2010 season

Postby Biff » Fri Aug 28, 2009 9:52 am

Here it is so far...

• Friday. November 13- The NET Telemark Film fest, Bowdoin college, Brunswick, Maine

• Saturday, December 12, 2009 - The Vermont Telemark
Festival, Jay Peak

• Saturday, January 9, 2010 - The New Hampshire
Telemark Festival, Wildcat Mountain

• Saturday, February 6, 2010 - The Maine Telemark
Festival and Mogul Competition, Sunday River

• Saturday, February 27, 2010- the Gunstock Tele Fest and Classic Race

• Sunday, March 7, 2010 - The Knees in the Trees Telebration, Mt. Abram, Maine

• Saturday, March 13, 2010- The Balsams Telemark Festival, NH

• Saturday, March 20, 2010 - Telemark Reggae Party/
Spring Fling, Bretton Woods, NH
Last edited by Biff on Thu Oct 08, 2009 5:20 pm, edited 2 times in total.
The only "normal" people are the ones you don't know.
User avatar
Biff
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3398
Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2006 7:22 am
Location: Maine

calendar

Postby uberIM » Thu Sep 03, 2009 2:41 pm

What about the film fest?
Don't sweat the small stuff
uberIM
 
Posts: 376
Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2006 7:57 pm
Location: Maine

Re: calendar

Postby Biff » Thu Sep 03, 2009 6:20 pm

uberIM wrote:What about the film fest?


thanks, forgot to put that in. November 13. Still don't know what the main film will be. We would like the PWhore flick but they want to charge and we can't. We'll see.
The only "normal" people are the ones you don't know.
User avatar
Biff
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3398
Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2006 7:22 am
Location: Maine

Postby alafia » Fri Sep 11, 2009 10:15 am

Yay! Wildcat and the Balsams are BACK.

getting psyched...

:D
"I think the greatest sign that intelligent life exists somewhere else in the universe is that none of it has tried to contact us"
From the comic "Calvin and Hobbes", by Bill Watterson
User avatar
alafia
 
Posts: 211
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2006 12:58 pm
Location: Maine

Postby z » Sun Oct 04, 2009 9:14 am

ok, now that I can actually post again (weird error last week)

Biff, you might want to fix the listings on the netelemark.com festivals page.... balsams isn't on that one.

Z

third try posting this (damn that unspecified post mode error)
RSN @ Park City said watch out for ice in the shade, but I couldn't find any.
User avatar
z
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 3:08 pm
Location: physically near sugarloaf... mentally???


Return to Calendar of Events & Clinics and Workshops

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron